BEAVER

 
Element 1@720x.png

6-8 years

 

" share, share, share "

Beavers are the smallest and youngest branch of FNEL.

They are young children aged between 6 and 8, who meet “at the pond” to experience joy, have fun with their Beaver friends and to learn new things about nature and the forest.

They live in the Beaver Colony and are divided into little groups: the Beaver dams, which are all called after trees.

They live like the characters in the story “Friends from the Forest”. In that story, a human family and a Beaver colony meet and learn to share and have great adventures together in the forest.

 
Castors 2.jpg

Our activities

Laughing together
Thinking outside the box
Learning new things
Solidarity and Friendship
Scout techniques
Play and fun
Cooking
Living in the forest
Games

 

The Beaver Story

Once upon a time there was a big Beaver boy who decided one day that it was time to go out into the big wide world. This young Beaver was called Bibu.
He packed his things and hit the road. At the same time, on the other side of the forest, Jolly, a young Beaver girl thought that the pond had now become too small for all these Beaver sisters and Beaver brothers, and she also set off to find a new home.
The two beavers travelled alone for a long time. Going along one day, Jolly heard something rustle. She quickly hid behind a tree. A funny, young, good-looking Beaver boy was walking down the path, happily moving along. Jolly fearlessly jumped out of her hiding spot and asked the young Beaver’s name. They quickly got along well and decided to continue their journey to find a new pond for a new home together.
After a long search, they found a new home and built a beautiful, big, strong dam. A bit later, small Beavers were born, and the young Beaver family got to know the forest and its inhabitants better. With the help of the Owl Malak and the Squirrel Tictac, they quickly learned everything there was to know about their new home. Every day, they have small adventures and learn many new things about humans, animals, the forest and the world.

BEAVER

 
Element 1@720x.png

6-8 ANS

 

" partager, partager, partager "

Les Beaver sont les plus petits et plus jeunes de la FNEL.

Ils ont entre 6 et 8 ans et se rencontrent au « Weier » pour se divertir et découvrir la nature et la forêt.

Dans la colonie, les Beaver vivent en petit groupes appelés « Beaverdämm » qui portent chacun un nom d’arbre différent.

Ils suivent le modèle de l’histoire « Les amis de la forêt », dans laquelle une famille d’humains rencontre une famille de castors (Beaver). Ensemble, ils apprennent à partager et vivent des magnifiques aventures dans la forêt.

 
Castors 2.jpg

Nos activités

Rire ensemble
Regarder plus loin que le bout de nos nez
Découvrir de nouvelles choses
Cohésion et amitié
Techniques de scouts
Jeux et divertissements
Cuisiner
Vivre dans la forêt

 

L’histoire des Beaver

Il était une fois un grand garçon castor appelé Bibu. Un jour, il s’est dit qu’il était temps de découvrir le monde. Aussitôt, Bibu a fait ses bagages et s’est mis en route.

Au même moment, de l’autre côté de la grande forêt, Jolly, une jeune fille castor, s’est dit que l’étang était devenu trop petit pour tous les frères et sœurs castors. Tout comme Bibu, elle est partie pour chercher une nouvelle maison.

Tous les deux ont marché pendant de longues heures. Soudain, Jolly a entendu un bruissement ! De suite, elle s’est cachée derrière un arbre. C’est à ce moment-là qu’elle a vu un jeune, joyeux et joli castor, qui semblait content d’être en voyage. Jolly est alors sorti de sa cachette et a demandé au castor inconnu comment il s’appelait. Très vite, ils se sont bien entendus et ont décidé de voyager ensemble pour trouver un nouvel étang pour leur nouvelle maison.

Après avoir cherché pendant longtemps, ils ont finalement trouvé leur nouvelle maison et ont immédiatement construit un grand, fabuleux et stable barrage. Peu de temps après, de petits castors ont vu le jour et la famille a commencé à connaître les habitants de la forêt. Avec le soutien du hibou Malak et de l’écureuil Tictac, ils ont rapidement découvert tous les secrets de leur nouvelle maison. Tous les jours, ils vivent de petites aventures et apprennent du nouveau sur les humains, les animaux, la forêt et le monde.